Dirtwire Electric River – Limited Edition Double Vinyl


Limited edition double record vinyl pressing of Dirtwire’s Electric River! Double vinyl means plenty of space and ensures the highest sonic quality!

This album represents our exploration of where psychedelia, electronic world blues, and bass music intersect. Written and created with the aid and under the influence of psilocybin, mixed and mastered in the incredible Boulder Mountain studio in Southern Utah, this album is a deep dive into our netherworlds of subconscious groove and song.

Thank you for all your support! And thank you for flowing with us down the Electric River.


Side A: 07:48
1. Talking Bird (feat. Mbilou & Aya) 03:24
2. Cannonball 04:24

Side B: 13:21
3. The Eagle and the Condor 04:53
4. Seem to Freeze (feat. Emma Lucia) 03:31
5. Datura 04:56

Side C: 11:59
6. Strength In One (feat. Trevor Hall) 04:00
7. Psyloon 03:33
8. Sabina 04:25

Side D: 11:46
9. Deep Playa 05:43
10. Ali 06:02

In stock

Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 8 oz